News Stories

Double point finish for the team in Mexico
Sunday, 30 October, 2016 - 22:45
Mega lap puts Nico Hulkenberg in P5
Saturday, 29 October, 2016 - 22:00
Sergio Perez is racing on home soil this weekend
Friday, 28 October, 2016 - 23:45
TURN partners with Sahara Force India for Mexican Grand Prix
Friday, 28 October, 2016 - 18:00
Levi’s® Brand partners with Sahara Force India in Latin America
Thursday, 27 October, 2016 - 21:15
Fans getting ready to shout #YoSoyForceIndia at the Mexican GP
Tuesday, 25 October, 2016 - 17:45
Sergio Perez fought back to P8 after a collision
Sunday, 23 October, 2016 - 23:30
Nico Hulkenberg delivered an excellent lap for seventh
Saturday, 22 October, 2016 - 22:00
A positive first day of practice for the US Grand Prix
Friday, 21 October, 2016 - 23:30
The team heads to North America for round 18
Monday, 17 October, 2016 - 10:00
Nico Hulkenberg first joined the team in 2011
Friday, 14 October, 2016 - 09:45
Sergio Perez finished seventh in the Japanese GP
Sunday, 9 October, 2016 - 10:00